Customer Reviews

Customers often write us to share their Dressoo shopping experiences, telling us their real feedbacks and product reviews. thanks:)
  • Strapless Chiffon over Satin Floor Length Sheath Evening Dress with Bow SashDress arrived Friday and very pleased with it. Thank you so much another dress well made and fits perfect.. Thank you I will be spreading your good work n great dresses..
      By Fiona - November 23, 2013
  • Square Neckline Short Sleeves Chiffon Ankle Length Evening Dress with RhinestoneThank you for such a beautifully made dress. It fits me to a T. Just tried it on! I'm so excited I can hardly type. My husband (80 ) is so pleased, too. Thank you again for your complete service and correspondence. You guys are the greatest. Will not hesitate to pass the word along about what a great team you are.
      By Dorothy - October 2, 2013
  • Lacy Wedding Ball Gown in Organza and Satin Material with BeadsI cannot thank the Dressoo Team enough. I've tried on my dress, and it's absolutely perfect. Thank you so very much for your beautiful work. I can't express how happy I am!!! Thank you!!
      By Misty - September 25, 2013
  • Lace Halter Mermaid Wedding Dress with Beading and Contrasting SashThank you so much for the great service you've rendered to us. It was great doing business with you...worth recommending. :)
      By Agnes - September 10, 2013
  • Two Piece Pleated Mother of the Bride Dress with AppliqueThe dress has arrived and it is amazing and fits beautifully thank you sooooo much!!!
      By Kristy - September 10, 2013
  • Strapless Mermaid Wedding Dress with Lace Overlay and Beaded Applique DetailHello! My dress is here, and it looks beautiful! Also fits perfect! :-) Thank you for all of the hard work you put into making it; it looks like it's worth $1,000 more than it costs! I will tell everyone to shop from you!
      By Allyn - September 9, 2013
  • Spaghetti Strap Draped Mini Chiffon Homecoming DressI just got the dress today! everything is perfect I cannot thank you enough. fits amazingly. I have never had a dress fit like that. Not even my own wedding dress. thank you a million. I will need a few dresses for my honeymoon in dec I will be for sure ordering more through this site.
      By Jaylene - August 13, 2013
  • Strapless Satin and Chiffon A Line Graduation Dress with Tiered SkirtI received my lovely dress and am very very happy.
      By Naomi - August 8, 2013
  • Sequined Appliqued Satin Mermaid Wedding Dress with Detachable Lace OverlayI have received the dress and i am very satisfied. it is beautiful. Thank you
      By Julie - August 8, 2013
  • Three Quarter Sleeves Chiffon Knee Length Party DressI have received my dress & am very pleased with it.
      By Helen - August 8, 2013
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 245 reviews)
Copyright Notice © 2009-2018 Dressoo Ltd. All Rights Reserved.